

OFFICE ORDER, No. 231-265 Date 09-04-2025

OFFICE ORDER

The following committees are hereby constituted for the year 2025-26, the newely nominated members are hereby directed to look after works of respective committees with immediate effect, further teams of two students for each committee be constituted by the co-ordintor at her/his level in discussion with other members of committees and list of student members of each committees be supplied to undersigned by Member Secretary through Chairperson within 10 days latest by 25th of April 2025

Sr. No.	Name of Committee	Chairperson	Members	Remarks
1	Admission Committee	Mr. Pramod Joseph Principal	Ms. Suneet Rani	Ms. Manju Sharma will act as Member Secretary
			Ms. Manju Sharma	
			Ms. Sonam Chawla	
2	Examination Committee	Mrs. Suneet Rani	Ms. Lalita Jindal	Ms. Lalita Jindal will act as Member Secretary
			Ms. Lovepreet Kaur	
			Ms. Anju Kataria	
3	Time Table Committee	Mr. Pramod Joseph Principal	Mr. Mandeep Kaura	Ms. Suneet Rani will act as Member Secretary
			Ms. Suneet Rani	
			Ms. Manju Sharma	
4	Discipline Committee	Mr. Amanpreet Singh	Ms. Seema	Mr. Kuldeep will act as Member Secretary
			Mr. Kuldeep	
			Mr. Chhinder Singh	
	Academic Advisory Committee	Mr. Pramod Joseph Principal	Mr. Mandeep Kaura	- Mr. Mandeep Kaura will act as Member Secretary
5			Ms. Suneet Rani	
			Ms. Manju Shrma	

			Ms. Manpreet Kaur-TGT	
6	Guidance and Counselling Committee	Ms. Jaspal Kaur	Ms. Isha Sokhal	Ms. Manpreet Kaur will act as Member Secretary
			Ms. Anju Kataria	
			Ms. Manju	
	Swatch Bharat Abhiyan Committee	Ms. Navita	Ms. Rajinder Kaur	Mr. Kuldeep Singh will act as Member Secretary
			Mr. Kuldeep	
7			Ms. Neelam	
			Ms. Mandeep Kaur Art	
			Ms. Lalita Jindal	Ms. Lalita Jindal will act as Member Secretary
8	Staff Attendance Committee	Ms. Suneet Rani	Mr. Mandeep Kaura	
			Mr. Harpreet Singh	
	Minutes of Meeting Recording Committee	Ms. Sarita	Ms. Yasmeen Kaur	Ms. Yasmeen Kaur will act as Member Secretary
9			Ms. Lalita Rana	
			Ms. Neelam	
	Grievances Redressal Committee	Mr. Pramod Joseph Principal	Ms. Isha Sokhal	Ms. Sapna will act as Member Secretary
10			Ms. Suneet Rani	
			Ms. Sapna	
	Transportation Committee	Mr. Maan Singh	Mr. Amanpreet Singh	Ms. Jyoti will act as Member Secretary
			Mr. Harpreet Singh	
11			Ms. Jyoti	
			Mr. Chhinder Singh	
	CCA Committee (Co-Curricular Activities)	Ms. Manpreet Kaur	Ms. Kuldeep Singh	Ms. Deepika will act as Member Secretary
12			Ms. Payal	
12			Ms. Mandeep Kaur art	
			Ms. Deepika	
13	Furniture Committee	Ms. Lalita Rana	Ms. Neelam	Ms . Neelam will act as Member Secretary
			Ms. Monika Sharma	

			Ms. Shammi	
			Ms. Saruchi	
14	Stationery Committee	Ms. Jasmeen	Ms. Jayoti	- Ms. Anju Kataria will act as Member Secretary
			Ms. Anju Kataria	
			Ms. Jsmeen	
15	Exhibition Committee	Ms. Khushdeep Kaur	Ms. Sandeep Kaur	Ms. Mandeep Kaur will act as Member Secretary
			Ms. Khushi	
			Mr. Kudrat Singh	
			Ms. Mandeep Kaur-Art	
	Beautification Committee	Ms. Mandeep Kaur- Art	Ms. Navneet Kaur	- Ms. Navneet Kaur will act as Member Secretary
16			Ms. Payal	
			Ms. Rajinder Kaur	
	Library and AV Aids Committee	Ms. Vishali	Ms. Sikha Nagpal	- Ms. Jasmeen will act as Member Secretary
17			Ms. Jasmeen	
			Ms. Anju Kataria	
	Medical Aid Committee	Ms. Sarabjeet Kaur (From HNS)	Mr Lakhveer Singh	Ms. Parul will act as Member Secretary
			Ms. Parul	
18			Ms. Shivjeet -HNS	
			Ms. Maju Sharma	
			Ms. Suneet Rani	
	Lost and Found Committee	Mr Naveen Sethi	Ms. Saruchi	Ms. Saruchi will act as Member Secretary
19			Ms. Neelam	
19			Ms. Neelu	
			Ms. Harmanjot Kaur	
20	Morning Assembly Committee	Ms. Kuldeep Singh	Ms. Payal	- Ms. Deepika will act as Member Secretary
			Ms. Manpreet Kaur	
			Ms. Deepika	
21	CBSE Notification Committee	Mr. Mandeep Kaura	Ms. Suneet Rani	Ms. Jaspal Kaur will act as Member Secretary
			Ms. Lalita Jindal	

			Ms Jaspal Kaur	
			Mr. Harpreet Singh	
22	Disaster Management Committee	Ms. Navneet Kaur	Ms. Sarita	Ms. Navita will act as Member Secretary
			Mr Lakhveer Singh	
			Ms. Navita	
			Mr. Naveen Sethi	
23	Induction Policy Committee (For New entrants in staff)	Mr. Pramod Joseph Principal	Ms. Suneet Gupta	Ms. Suneet Rani will act as Member Secretary
			Mr. Mandeep Kaura	
			Ms. Manju Sharma	
			Ms. Jayoti	
			Ms. Jasmeen	

Copy to

- 1. Notice Board KKCS Singhewala
- 2. All concerned staff members for information and necessary action.

Meena Bshi

DIRECTOR , KIDS KINGDOM CONVENT SCHOOL, SINFGHEWALA